Federation Scientific Committee

Yesterday afternoon the Scientific Committee of the European Federation of Napoleonic Cities - Destination Napoleon met to discuss the lines of thought and work proposed for the Bicentenary of 2021. To be continued ...

Thank you to all the members who attended this meeting.

▪️ For the FECN : Charles Bonaparte (President), Jacques Mahdi Mattei (Director), Eleonora Berti (Deputy Director) and Pierre-Paul Gori (Community manager).

▪️ Members of the scientific committee : Jacques-Olivier Boudon (President of the Scientific Committee), Maria Gravari-Barbas, Josko Belamaric, Thomas-Penette Michel, Roberto Race.

▪️ Members of the scientific committee excused for their absence : Michael Broers, Jean-Dominique Poli and Christophe Beyeler.

Scroll to Top